Sabtu, 17 Maret 2012

Black Majesty Discography

Black Majesty Discography

Black Majesty, who formed in 2001, are a heavy/power metal band from Melbourne, Australia. After the release of a three track sampler (which eventually became their first full-length album "Sands of Time") they were signed to a 5-album contract with German-based label LMP Records. The group are currently four albums into the deal, releasing their latest studio album "In Your Honour" in 2010.

Sands of Time (2003)

Silent Company (2005)

Tomorrowland (2007)

In Your Honour (2010)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar