Senin, 19 Maret 2012


Lamb Of God Discography

Lamb of God is an American heavy metal band from Richmond, Virginia, formed in 1990. The band was originally known as Burn the Priest, but changed their name shortly after the release of their self-titled debut album in 1998. Lamb of God consists of vocalist Randy Blythe, guitarists Mark Morton and Willie Adler, bassist John Campbell, and drummer Chris Adler.

Burn the Priest (1999)

New American Gospel (2000)

As the Palace Burns (2003)

Ashes of the Wake (2004)

Killadelphia (2005)

Sacrament (2006)

Wrath (2009)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar