Sabtu, 17 Maret 2012


Dream Theater is an American progressive metal band formed in 1985 under the name Majesty by John Petrucci, John Myung, and Mike Portnoy while they attended Berklee College of Music in Massachusetts, before they dropped out to support the band. Though a number of lineup changes followed, the three original members remain today along with James LaBrie and Jordan Rudess.

When Dream and Day Unite (1989)

Images and Words (1992)

Awake (1994)

A Change of Seasons (1995)

Falling into Infinity (1997)

Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes From a Memory (1999)

Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence (2002)

Train of Thought (2003)

Octavarium (2005)

Systematic Chaos (2007)

Black Clouds and Silver Linings (2009)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar